NCA Rugby
Treasurer Contacts             Print Page
ClubLeagueNameE-mail(H) Phone(B) PhoneMobile
Ampthill & DistrictNat League 1Bill Warfieldbill@wmwconsultants.co.uk 07973 747758
Birmingham MoseleyNat League 1 07708 899925
Bishop`s StortfordNat League 1Len Lindoplenlindop@yahoo.com(01279) 652692 07815 309984
BlackheathNat League 1Rakesh Chhabrtarakeshchhabra@hotmail.com 07767 823801
CaldyNat League 1Margaret Walkermargaret@walkerlangford.co.uk(0151) 064 8000 07970 908253
CambridgeNat League 1JJ Jeffreyjj.jeffrey@crufc.co.uk(01223) 312437
CoventryNat League 1Phil Kendallphil.kendall@kendallgroup.co.uk (024) 7623 1001
Darlington Mowden ParkNat League 1John Ritchieciacia@hotmail.co.uk(01325) 350267(01325) 35026707913 387147
EsherNat League 1Michal Kawskimichal.kawski@yahoo.co.uk
FyldeNat League 1Sandi Haslamtreasurer@fylderugby.com 07775 995838
Hull IoniansNat League 1Matthew Moorelinda@brantinghampark.com(01482) 667342
Loughborough StudentsNat League 1Claire Whelbandc.whelband@lboro.ac.uk (01509) 226116
Old AlbanianNat League 1Rick Powdrellrpowdrell@sky.com 07795 200125
Old ElthamiansNat League 1Ian Suttoncroydons@googlemail.com 07876 208989
Plymouth AlbionNat League 1Jill Mortonjillmorton@btconnect.com (01752) 845645
Rosslyn ParkNat League 1Holly Hammillhollyhammill@me.com 07730 033804
BlaydonNat League 2 NorthKeith Robinsonkeith.robinson@robinsonward.co.uk 07707 688497
ChesterNat League 2 NorthDarren Burbedgeaccounts@chester-rufc.com 07976 341680
HinckleyNat League 2 NorthDave Marsden treasurer@hinckleyrugby.co.uk 07777 606732
HuddersfieldNat League 2 NorthSimonsimon.anderson2@sky.com 07764 692349
Leicester LionsNat League 2 NorthMike Williamsmwilliams@mirahaccountants.co.uk
LuctoniansNat League 2 NorthJohn Langleyfinance@luctonians.co.uk(01568) 708169 07767 664419
MacclesfieldNat League 2 NorthPeter Whitepeterwhite_chelford@hotmail.com(01625) 619764 07718 073402
OtleyNat League 2 NorthJohn M Nixonjmn@johnmnixon.com 07808 769314
Sale FCNat League 2 NorthIan Bulloughian.bullough@btinternet.com 07711 184154
Sedgley ParkNat League 2 NorthStephen Harrisontreasurer@sprufc.co.uk 07753 982757
SheffieldNat League 2 NorthAlastair Womackalaistairwomack@hotmail.com 07944 441549
Sheffield TigersNat League 2 NorthRussell Andrew treasurer@sheffieldtigers.co.uk 07525 856977
South LeicesterNat League 2 NorthWayne Marsdensouthleicesterrugby@googlemail.com 07775 995848
StourbridgeNat League 2 NorthChris Cookaccounts@stourbridgerugby.com(01384) 395000
TynedaleNat League 2 NorthGary Killminstergary@ciaccountancy.co.uk
WharfedaleNat League 2 NorthAlex Howarthtreasurer@wharfedalerufc.co.uk(01535) 633619(01756) 79330007703 326920
BarnstapleNat League 2 SouthTony tonywasley@hotmail.co.uk 07813 144764
BroadstreetNat League 2 SouthPeter Garlickpetergarlick0@gmail.com 07795 645606
Bury St EdmundsNat League 2 SouthChris Reeveschris.reeves@gascoynes.co.uk
CanterburyNat League 2 SouthDominic Grahamcantrugby@gmail.com(01227) 832919 07867 558868
ChinnorNat League 2 SouthJerry Austen-Smithtreasurer@chinnor-rfc.com
CinderfordNat League 2 SouthBarry Holmescinderfordrfc@hotmail.com(01594) 543545 07831 303244
CliftonNat League 2 SouthJohn Levisjohnlevis@cliftonrugby.co.uk 07717 450508
Henley HawksNat League 2 SouthGary Parkegaryparke01@gmail.com 07894 212431
London Irish Wild GeeseNat League 2 South
Old RedcliffiansNat League 2 SouthMalcolm Gleedmalcolm@mdgbristol.com 07860 620609
Redingensians RamsNat League 2 SouthJohn Flemingramsbooker@gmail.com 07798 840083
RedruthNat League 2 SouthClaire Southgateclaire@southgateaccountancy.co.uk
Taunton TitansNat League 2 South
Tonbridge JuddiansNat League 2 SouthTony de Guingandtony@deguingand.com 07946 204269
WimbledonNat League 2 SouthSteve Plattstreasurer@wimbledonrfc.co.uk 07718 585454
Worthing RaidersNat League 2 SouthKeith Renwickkeith@worthingrfc.com(01903) 784686