NCA Rugby
Treasurer Contacts             Print Page
ClubLeagueNameE-mail(H) Phone(B) PhoneMobile
Ampthill & DistrictNat League 1Bill Warfieldbill@wmwconsultants.co.uk 07973 747758
Birmingham MoseleyNat League 1
BlackheathNat League 1Rakesh Chhabrtarakeshchhabra@hotmail.com 07767 823801
BlaydonNat League 1Keith Robinsonkeith.robinson@robinsonward.co.uk 07707 688497
CambridgeNat League 1James DoreJames.dore@crufc.co.uk(01223) 312437 07980 467534
CoventryNat League 1Phil Kendallphil.kendall@kendallgroup.co.uk (024) 7623 1001
Darlington Mowden ParkNat League 1John Ritchieciacia@hotmail.co.uk(01325) 350267(01325) 35026707913 387147
EsherNat League 1Michal Kawskimichal.kawski@yahoo.co.uk
FyldeNat League 1Sandra Haslamsandihaslam02@gmail.com 07775 995838
Hartpury CollegeNat League 1Graham Leddengraham.ledden@hartpury.ac.uk(01452) 702195
Hull IoniansNat League 1Matthew Mooregeneral@brantinghampark.com(01482) 667342
Loughborough StudentsNat League 1Dave Bassettd.w.bassett@lboro.ac.uk(01509) 226115 07718 864430
MacclesfieldNat League 1Peter Whitepeterwhite_chelford@hotmail.com(01625) 619764 07718 073402
Old AlbanianNat League 1Rick Powdrellrpowdrell@sky.com 07795 200125
Plymouth AlbionNat League 1Jill Mortonjillmorton@btconnect.com (01752) 845645
Rosslyn ParkNat League 1Shaun Justiceshaun.justice@rosslynpark.co.uk (020) 8876 604407912 650287
CaldyNat League 2 NorthMargaret Walkermargaret@walkerlangford.co.uk(0151) 064 8000 07970 908253
ChesterNat League 2 NorthMike Williamswilliams_mikeg@yahoo.co.uk(01244) 346170
HarrogateNat League 2 NorthChris Nunnchris.nunn@bclaccountants.co.uk(0113) 242 4677(0113) 242 467707768 914630
HinckleyNat League 2 NorthDave Marsden treasurer@hinckleyrugby.co.uk 07777 606732
Leicester LionsNat League 2 NorthLinda Whiteheadl.whitehead05@tiscali.co.uk(0116) 277 8026
LuctoniansNat League 2 NorthJohn Langleyfinance@luctonians.co.uk(01568) 708169 07767 664419
OtleyNat League 2 NorthJohn M Nixonjmn@johnmnixon.com 07808 769314
Preston GrasshoppersNat League 2 NorthMartin Hothersallmartinhothersall@outlook.com(01772) 613207
Sale FCNat League 2 NorthIan Bulloughian.bullough@btinternet.com 07711 184154
ScunthorpeNat League 2 NorthPatrick Beggs patrickbeggs@hotmail.com (01724) 338521
Sedgley ParkNat League 2 NorthStephen Harrisontreasurer@sprufc.co.uk 07753 982757
Sheffield TigersNat League 2 NorthRussell Andrew treasurer@sheffieldtigers.co.uk 07525 856977
South LeicesterNat League 2 NorthBrian Kirkpatrickbrian@bgkservices.co.uk 07967 936339
StourbridgeNat League 2 NorthChris Cookaccounts@stourbridgerugby.com(01384) 395000
TynedaleNat League 2 NorthGary Killminstergary@ciaccountancy.co.uk
WharfedaleNat League 2 NorthAlex Howarthtreasurer@wharfedalerufc.co.uk(01535) 633619(01756) 79330007703 326920
BarnesNat League 2 SouthLorraine Meagherdaviddoonan@btinternet.com 07800 898545
BarnstapleNat League 2 SouthTony tonywasly@hotmail.co.uk
Bishops StortfordNat League 2 SouthLen Lindoplenlindop@yahoo.com(01279) 652692 07815 309984
Bury St EdmundsNat League 2 SouthMark Whiteheadmark@eastergreen.com(01359) 269400 07974 377676
CanterburyNat League 2 SouthDominic Grahamcantrugby@gmail.com(01227) 832919 07867 558868
ChinnorNat League 2 SouthJerry Austen-Smithtreasurer@chinnor-rfc.com
CinderfordNat League 2 SouthBarry Holmescinderfordrfc@hotmail.com(01594) 543545 07831 303244
CliftonNat League 2 SouthJohn Levisjohnlevis@cliftonrugby.co.uk 07717 450508
ExmouthNat League 2 SouthChris Parkstreasurer@exmouthrugby.co.uk 07850 595533
Henley HawksNat League 2 SouthGary Parkegaryparke01@gmail.com 07894 212431
London Irish Wild GeeseNat League 2 South
Old ElthamiansNat League 2 SouthIan Suttoncroydons@googlemail.com 07876 208989
Redingensians RamsNat League 2 SouthAndy McCroryramsbooker@gmail.com(0118) 927 2527 07966 309109
RedruthNat League 2 SouthPatrick Kessellcreditmax@tiscali.co.uk(01209) 214747 07967 723946
Taunton TitansNat League 2 SouthKevin McCarthykmccarthy@castlemanagement.co.uk 07795 173416
Worthing RaidersNat League 2 SouthKeith Renwickkeith@worthingrfc.com(01903) 784686
Amersham & ChilternNat League 3 London South East
ChichesterNat League 3 London South East
ColchesterNat League 3 London South East
DorkingNat League 3 London South East
GuernseyNat League 3 London South East
GuildfordNat League 3 London South East
HertfordNat League 3 London South East
ShelfordNat League 3 London South East
Southend SaxonsNat League 3 London South East
Sutton & EpsomNat League 3 London South East
Tonbridge JuddiansNat League 3 London South East
WestcliffNat League 3 London South East
Westcombe ParkNat League 3 London South East
WimbledonNat League 3 London South East
Bedford AthleticNat League 3 Midlands
Birmingham & SolihullNat League 3 Midlands
BridgnorthNat League 3 Midlands
BroadstreetNat League 3 Midlands
DerbyNat League 3 Midlands
LichfieldNat League 3 Midlands
LongtonNat League 3 Midlands
NuneatonNat League 3 Midlands
Old HalesoniansNat League 3 Midlands
Peterborough LionsNat League 3 Midlands
SandbachNat League 3 Midlands
SheffieldNat League 3 Midlands
SystonNat League 3 Midlands
TowcestriansNat League 3 Midlands
BillinghamNat League 3 North
CleckheatonNat League 3 North
Doncaster PhoenixNat League 3 North
Firwood WaterlooNat League 3 North
HuddersfieldNat League 3 North
HullNat League 3 North
IlkleyNat League 3 North
KendalNat League 3 North
LymmNat League 3 North
MorleyNat League 3 North
RossendaleNat League 3 North
SandalNat League 3 North
StockportNat League 3 North
WirralNat League 3 North
Bournemouth Nat League 3 South West
Bracknell Nat League 3 South West
Brixham Nat League 3 South West
Bromsgrove Nat League 3 South West
Camborne Nat League 3 South West
Cleve Nat League 3 South West
Dings Crusaders Nat League 3 South West
Hornets Nat League 3 South West
Ivybridge Nat League 3 South West
Launceston Nat League 3 South West
Lydney Nat League 3 South West
Newton Abbot Nat League 3 South West
Old Redcliffians Nat League 3 South West
Salisbury Nat League 3 South West