NCA Rugby
Officers             Print Page
       

Position:
Chairman

EXECUTIVE:
Norman Robertson


Mob: 0780 222 6767

Email:
njr90@hotmail.com
       
                       
                       
     


Position:
Secretary

EXECUTIVE:
Alan McCreadie


FAX: 0872 331 2332
Mob: 07804 983594
Email:
secretary@ncarugby.org
   


Position:
Treasurer

EXECUTIVE:
Peter A Thompson


Mob: 0783 656 2221

Email:
petera.thompson@blueyonder.co.uk
     
                       
                       


Position:
National 1 North

EXECUTIVE:
Mike Brennand

Mob: 07966 341801

Email:
email@mikebrennand.co.uk
 


Position:
National 1 Midlands

EXECUTIVE:
Dave Bassett


Mob: 07718 864 430

Email:
d.w.bassett@lboro.ac.uk
   


Position:
National 1 London & SE

EXECUTIVE:
Robert Evans


Mob: 0794 689 1847

Email:
robert.evans666@ntlworld.com
 


Position:
National 1 South West

EXECUTIVE:
Matt Bayliss

Mob: 07971 737578

Email:
mattbayliss1@btinternet.com
                       
                       


Position:
National 2 North

EXECUTIVE:
David Baker


Mob: 07810 308958

Email:
chairman@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
 


Position:
National 2 Midlands

EXECUTIVE:
Dave Thomas


Mob: 0797 099 0250

Email:
david@gpthomas.com
   


Position:
National 2 London & SE

EXECUTIVE:
Brian Vincent

Mob: 07888 764239

Email:
brv@real-estate-law.co.uk
 


Position:
National 2 South West

EXECUTIVE:
Simon Vickers


Mob: 07802 292300

Email:
simon.vickers@rectory.co.uk